Change Over

I see that you found my new blog site- thanks for following me over!  I apologize for making you change your ‘favorites’ link on your computer, but I just had to move to WordPress because of their posting options.  On this site, you have the ability to change the visibility on every single blog post that you want to make.  So, instead of me feeling like I have to go completely private, I am able to just move to this site and be public AND private.  Best of both worlds, really. 

 

Very shortly I will be doing some private posts that will be password protected.  If you want the password, just text me or email me and I’ll give it to you (unless I don’t like you, of course). 

 

In other news…I am now working from home 100% of the time (except when traveling, of course).  I was renting an office on the square, but I recently  moved out and set-up an office at home.  Should be interesting!  Wish me luck!

 

You’ll hear from me again soon, now that I can say whatever I want.  =) 

 

xoxo

Categories: Pop Culture | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

