Day 3 of Thankfulness

Today I am thankful for Razorback football.  You see, my husband is a pretty low-key fella. He doesn’t get very excited about very many things..he doesn’t get mad about much….he doesn’t get really pumped for birthdays or Christmas or anything. There are about three things that my  husband gets really excited about, and one of them is SEC FOOTBALL.  So…..I’m super thankful for SEC football, because not only does it make my husband super excited and happy, but it also keeps me from having to put up with all of the other teams/sports that most men get really into.

 

Go hogs!

Categories: Blog Games, football, Love of my life, Razorbacks | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Day 3 of Thankfulness

  1. Sara

    I’m thankful they won today! whew

  2. April


    Woo Pig!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

