Day 10 of Thanks

Today I am thankful for Dr. Pappas.  His day off is today….and he’s not even on call….yet he is here at his office so that Chris and I can have our IUI today.  He was here before 7am so that he could let us into the ‘sleep clinic’ for Chris to make his deposit.  He’ll stay afterwards and do the ‘washing’ himself (I’ll explain that one more next week).  Then, around 8:45 or 9:00 he will do my IUI. I’m excited.

 

IUI is over- all went well.  More later…

Categories: Blog Games | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Day 10 of Thanks

  1. Sara

    Yay!!!! I’m thankful for 30 Days of Thankful. I love seeing all the happiness in my blog reader each day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

