TTC Update

Sorry it has been so long since I’ve posted- just haven’t really been feeling it lately. Partially because I’ve been lazy…and partially because when I avoid my blog and avoid checking other ttc blogs, sometimes I can pretend that everything is fine. So there is that. So what’s the update? Nothing exciting. As you know, we are on a ‘break’ from ovulation-inducing medications for a while….which means that I only ovulate every month and a half to two months at most. I have been tracking it, so that’s good. I didn’t ovulate at all in February, but my OPK test was positive (see picture below) on March 14th…which was day 32 of my cycle. I’m currently in the 2WW, which I hate. I thought about testing today, but I decided against it. I’m going to force myself to wait until Friday. I do not have high expectations.

positive OPK test

On a kind-of exciting front, we FINALLY have our appointment at AR Fertility with Dr. Miller set- it’s on Friday, April 12th. I don’t really know what to expect, but I’m happy to have a fresh set of eyes on my chart/uterus/etc. =) I’ll let ya know how that goes…

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “TTC Update

  1. I’ve been waiting for a reply! Who knows? Maybe you are pregnant now. That would be fabulous!!!

    As a side note, we still don’t have Hayden’s baseball schedule. As soon as we do, then I will send y’all dates to get together again!

  2. Sara

    Glad to hear from you!

  3. Mel

    Awesome news on the appt set up… So Friday feels like 100 yrs away! Btw your nails look awesome. Love that color!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

