June 16th- Breakfast

June 16th writing prompt: What did you have for breakfast today? What do you normally have?

 

It’s Sunday, which means that I slept through breakfast.  =)  On the weekends, I’m good to be up and around by 10 or 11 (which I know will soon change with our addition, so I’m milking it for now).  I didn’t have breakfast yesterday, either.

NORMALLY (during the week), I have one of the following:  a bowl of raisin bran or cheerios and a banana; a Jimmy Dean lean canadian bacon/egg/cheese sandwich and fruit; a granola bar and yogurt, or oatmeal.  Before I was pregnant I skipped breakfast at least 5/7 days a week, so this routine is new/different for me.

Categories: Blog Games | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

