Maternity Pics

A good friend of mine, Cherron, took our maternity pictures a few weeks ago. Much to my surprise (not because she’s not talented, but because I hate picture of myself), I liked some of them! Here are a few of the keepers (NOTE: check out Raining Light Photography for your photo needs!):

 

Belly to belly

Yes, that’s my husband up there, sticking out his baby bump too

Chris and Jen outside good Hotts and Dogs 2 Jen and Belly by tree Jen and Chris BW in nursery Jen and Chris in nursery 2 Jen behind tree Jen BW silhouette

 

Categories: Pregnancy | Tags: | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Maternity Pics

  1. april mitchell

    OMG LLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL on the Chris bump picture! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

    The rest of them are amazing!! I’m so so so so sosososososso happy for you my love!

    • Thanks lady! Chris walks around the house sticking out his belly half the time, so I HAD to have the belly to belly shot, lol. Love you.

  2. Melissa Werner

    I really like the last one. Almost baby time!!!!

    Sent from Melissa’s iPhone…

  3. sara

    Those turned out so good! Cliche, but you are so glowing 🙂

  4. These are so lovely! It makes me want to be pregnant again =D hahahah. love the snow pictures! You two are lovely!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

