Houston, we have a baby!!!

A much more detailed post to come next week (including birth story), but for now I’d like to introduce you to Finley Claire Hottinger!  She was born on January 21st via c-section and is 9 lbs 4 oz of pure perfection.  I mean seriously…have you SEEN a more beautiful baby (besides your own, of course)?!?

 

Ever After- Finley on hands Ever After- Finley Smiles Ever After- pink ottoman

Categories: Love of my life, Pregnancy, TTC | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Houston, we have a baby!!!

  1. She is adorable. I was pumped to read the birth story! I guess I’ll have to wait a few more days… I hope y’all are doing well!

  2. Wow! A big girl like my own! =D She’s BEAUTIFUL!! Absolutely adorable and perfect! Congratulations!!!

  3. Yay! She is beautiful! Can’t wait to read the birth story! (ps – our photographer got the hands on the chin pose too at Mason’s newborn shoot…love it!)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

